Subscribe: Posts | Comments

Board of Directors

 

Endowment Fund Chair —  Sharon Nachman

(h) 703-810-8490

(c) 703-598-6478

P3NAGA@gmail.com

Historian — Judy Henderson

1978 Red Bud Circle NW

Palm Bay, FL 32907

(h) 321-327-3175

(c) 321-536-3965

Jem2415@earthlink.net

Nominating Chair & Seminary Coordinator — Joan Konecny

(h) 936-870-3348

(c) 936-870-5781

Joan.konecny@gmail.com

Parliamentarian — Diane Grondin

(h) 781-335-2198

dmgrondin@comcast.net

Sacristy Shop — Betsy Davenport

(h) 859-484-9466

(c) 919-522-7172

kepd2023@gmail.com

Scholarship Chair —  Martha Noble Langston

(c) 205-910-4224

martha.noble@att.net

Service Ministries Chair & Mission Supply Coordinator — Alice Scarbrough

(h) 512-472-3007

(c) 512-923-3799

ascarbrough@padminc.com

Immediate Past-President —  Dianne Walters

(h) 334-393-6715

(c) 334-308-3420

dirdh68@gmail.com

Past Presidents (year elected)

Helen Loring – 1961

Terry Harris – 1967

Annie Lou White – 1973

Betty Sturges – 1979

Phyllis Hayden – 1982

Nancy Grandfield – 1985

Barbara Wilson – 1991

Phyllis Hokinson – 1994

Hobey Hinchman – 1997

Judy McLarty – 2000

May Sherrod – 2003

Mary Jane Hollopeter – 2006

Mary Lu Jarvis – 2006

Jane Ames – 2009

Katrina Packard – 2012

Lynn Hendricks – 2015

Dianne Walters – 2018

 

Province Representatives

Contact Marcia Himes (rthimes@wyoming.com) if you are interested in representing your province.

Province I (New England) —  Diane Grondin

(h) 781-335-2198

dmgrondin@comcast.net

Province II (Atlantic &  International) — Barbara Nichols

(c) 908-420-9679

tbmee@aol.com

Province III (Mid-Atlantic) —  Sharon Nachman

(h) 703-810-8490

(c) 703-598-6478

P3NAGA@gmail.com

Province IV (Southeast) —  Martha Noble Langston

(c) 205-910-4224

martha.noble@att.net

Province V (Midwest) —  David Hawley-Lowry

(c) 616-915-6188

david8hl@outlook.com

Province VI (Plains & Mountain) — Debbie Mead

(c) 303-669-3251

altarguild@holycomforterchurch.net

Province VII (Southwest) —  Rebecca Robertson

(c) 281-782-6229

rebecca.robertson@me.com

Province VIII (West) —  Sarah Chesebro

(c) 805-440-3607

sarahchesebro@gmail.com

Province IX (Central & South America) — Seeking representative