Subscribe: Posts | Comments

Register for NAGA’s Triennial Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Electronic payment and registration must be received by June 30. Mailed registration and payment must be postmarked by June 25

NAGA Dues

If you have not paid your 2021 membership dues and wish to vote, please visit the NAGA Membership page to bring your NAGA account current

General Registration

While there is no fee for this meeting, there is a recommended $20 donation per registrant that will be donated to Episcopal Relief and Development for domestic programs. Electronic payment and registration must be received by June 30.

Step 1 — Please click the PayPal button to donate.

After making your gift, please click “Return to Merchant” and PayPal will automatically direct you back to this page so you can complete your registration.

Step 2 — Please complete the Triennial Registration form.

Once submitted, you will receive a confirmation of your registration. On July 6 you will receive an email message with the Zoom meeting link.

(If you prefer, you can download, print and return a paper Registration Form with your personal check. Mailed registrations must be postmarked by June 25.)

Meeting Schedule

(Pacific—1 pm; Mountain—2 pm; Central—3 pm; Eastern—4 pm; Hawaii, Samo—10 am; Alaska —11 am)

Welcome and Opening — Dianne Walters, NAGA President

Caring for and Preserving your Silver and Gold — Mr Timothy Maple, Omega Silversmiths, Snohomish, WA

The Future of Common Prayer — The Rev.Dr. Ruth Meyers, Dean of Academic Affairs and Hodges-Haynes Professor of Liturgics, CDSP

Journey With Jesus — Following the Paths of Dan Clendenin and Debie Thomas, Journey With Jesus Webzine

Business Meeting — Election of Officers, Acceptance of Reports

Living the Ministry of Reconciliation: The example of Martin Luther King and Thich Nhat Hanh — The Right Rev. Dr. Marc Handley Andrus, Bishop Diocesan, California 

Closing Prayer and Blessing — The Right Rev. Dr. Marc Handley Andrus, Bishop Diocesan, California

Comments are closed.