Subscribe: Posts | Comments

Board of Directors


Endowment Fund Chair — Marcia Himes
45 Farview Circle, Riverton, WY 82501
(307) 850-7217
Rthimes@wyoming.com
 
Historian — Judithe Henderson
1978 Red Bud Circle NW, Palm Bay, FL 32907
(321) 327-3175
Jem2415@earthlink.net
 
Immediate Past President — Katrina Packard
523 N Main Street, Schulenburg, TX 78956
(979) 743-4574
kdp@packardlawcenter.com 
 
Mission Supply Ministries — Colin Smith
18810 N 22nd St., Phoenix, AZ 85024
(602) 569-0189
Cdfsmith@yahoo.com
 
Nominating Chair — Sarah Hill
1906 Carolina Ave. NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33703
(727) 525-8340
Sarahhill.fl@gmail.com
 
Sacristy Shop — Betsy Davenport
2051 Millersburg Rd., Paris, KY 40361
(919) 522-7172
Kepd2023@gmail.com
 
Seminary Coordinator — Joan Konecny
10314 Country Rd. 417A, Navasota, TX 77868
(936) 870-5781
Joan.konecny@gmail.com
 
Service Ministries Chair — Alice Scarbrough
3939 Bee Cave Rd. C-100, Austin, TX 78746
(512) 472-3007
Ascarbrough@padminc.com
 
Triennial Eucharist Coordinator — Alice Scarbrough
3939 Bee Cave Rd. C-100, Austin, TX 78746 
(512) 472-3007
Ascarbrough@padminc.com
 
Triennial Eucharist Coordinator — Katrina Packard
523 North Main Street, Schulenburg, TX 78956
(979) 743-4574
kdp@packardlawcenter.com
 
Parliamentarian — Sharon Nachman
866 Vine Street, Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 810-8490
Sharonsnachman@gmail.com
 
Province I Rep — Diane Grondin
18 Hilldale Rd., Weymouth, MA 02190
(781) 335-2198
dmgrondin@comcast.net
 
Province II Rep — Jane Mercer
31 Bailey’s Mill Road, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
(973) 425-2797
jpmercer@comcast.net
 
Province III Rep — Sharon Nachman
866 Vine Street, Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 810-8490
Sharonsnachman@gmail.com
 
Province IV Rep — Sarah Hill
1906 Carolina Ave. NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33703
(727) 525-8340
Sarahhill.fl@gmail.com
 
Province V Rep — David Hawley-Lowry
10312 Riley St., Zeeland, MI 49464
(616) 915-6188
Davidh@stmarksgr.org
 
Province VI Rep — Marcia Himes
45 Farview Circle, Riverton, WV 82501
(307) 850-7217
Rthimes@wyoming.com
 
Province VII Rep — William Kennard
621 21st St., Galveston, TX 77550
(979) 248-7850
williamkennard@hotmail.com
 
Province VIII Rep — Albe Larsen
409 Greenbrier Rd., Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
(650) 888-8897
Amlarsen@coastside.net